View Cart “Another Man Fades Dawn MP3” has been added to your cart.
SULK No Illusions Front Cover

No Illusions Album



Product Description

Released 15th April 2016 on Perfect Sound Forever.
Album available on LP, CD and MP3. LP comes with a free download code.
MP3s are 320 kbps.


1. Black Infinity (Upside Down)  BUY £0.99

2. The Only Faith Is Love  BUY £0.99

3. No Illusions  BUY £0.99

4. Drifting  BUY £0.99

5. One Day  BUY £0.99

6. Past Paradise  BUY £0.99

7. Queen Supreme  BUY £0.99

8. Love Can’t Save You Now  BUY £0.99

9. The Tape Of You  BUY £0.99

10. Another Man Fades Dawn  BUY £0.99


Additional Information

Weight 270 g